Library
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
*** ALL STUDENTS & HELP FOR EVERYONE *** (4)
COUNSELING, GUIDANCE, TESTING, COLLEGE PLANNING & CAREERS (1)
CURRENT EVENTS (3)
DATABASES (1)
ENGLISH (4)
FOREIGN LANGUAGE (3)
GEOGRAPHY (3)
GOVERNMENT (1)
HEALTH (3)
MATH (1)
MEDTRACK (2)
SCIENCE (6)
SOCIAL STUDIES (6)
SPEECH/PUBLIC SPEAKING (4)
TESTING (1)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
E-books & E-resources (1)
English/Literature/Grammar/Writing (6)
Foreign Language (1)
General Search & Reference (Also See Subject) (17)
Guidance/Testing/Education/Career (1)
History/Geography/Social Studies/Global Topics (5)
Science/Health/Math/Medical (11)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
FREE ACCESS DATABASE (2)
GALE (7)
GALE (NCEMC) (5)
INFOhio (47)
SALEM PRESS (Search Engine Only) (4)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
(Gale) Health & Wellness Resource Center (including Alt Health) (Gale)
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
(Gale) Literature Resource Center (thru NCEMC)
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
(Gale) Science in Context (thru NCEMC)
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
(Gale) Testing and Education Reference Center
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
(INFOhio) EBSCOhost Multi-Database Search
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Full-text information from more than 6,000 magazines, journals, and newspapers. Includes e-books, biographies, radio and TV transcripts, geographic information, primary sources, images, maps, and more.
(INFOhio) Literary Reference Center
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
PubMed -
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
